Just clear tips for every day


How to get the ECW storyline smackdown vs raw 2006?

How to get the ECW storyline smackdown vs raw 2006?

Win the Royal Rumble. You will know if you have unlocked the storyline before the Royal Rumble match, as the WWE champion will come out with Mr. McMahon in week three of ‘Ready to Rumble’. If the champion is Rob Van Dam, win the Royal Rumble match to unlock the ECW storyline.

How do you unlock WrestleMania 21 in SVR 2006?

Win the ECW One Night Stand event in Season mode to unlock the ECW One Night Stand arena. Successfully complete the Superstar challenges to unlock the WrestleMania 9 arena. Win WrestleMania 21 in Season mode to unlock the WrestleMania 21 arena.

When did ECW invade WWE?

The Invasion was a professional wrestling storyline in the World Wrestling Federation (WWF, now known as WWE) that ran from March–November 2001 and involved stables of wrestlers purporting to represent World Championship Wrestling (WCW) and Extreme Championship Wrestling (ECW)—which merged to form The Alliance—placed …

Why is Triple H not in Invasion?

Triple H missed the entire Invasion angle due to a torn quadriceps muscle sustained in 2001.

Who won Unforgiven 2001?

Christian attempted a One man con chair to but Edge avoided the move and attempted the same move on Christian but the referee stopped Edge. Christian took advantage and attacked Edge with a low blow, pinning him to win the title.

What happened to WCW?

After the closure of WCW, several new professional wrestling promotions would launch featuring former talent associated with WCW. Total Nonstop Action Wrestling (TNA), now known as Impact Wrestling, was founded by Jeff Jarrett in 2002, and would go on to take over WCW’s market position in the mid-to-late 2000s.

When did Stone Cold return to WWE?

With the iconic sound of shattering glass, Stone Cold Steve Austin made his return to the WWE in front of a screaming crowd of fans at WrestleMania 38 in Arlington, Texas, on Saturday. For about 20 minutes, Austin wrestled against Kevin Owens in what appeared to be an official match.

When did Jericho win both titles?

On December 9th 2001, Chris Jericho was crowned the first ever WWE Undisputed Champion at Vengeance, but even the man himself remembers a night of mixed emotions.

Who was the 1st Undisputed Champion?

Chris Jericho became the first WWE Undisputed Champion as he defeated The Rock for the qulifying match and The Stone Cold Steve Austin in the title match.

Who was the first WWE Unified champion?

Champion history

Wrestler: Times: Date:
Chris Jericho 1 December 9, 2001
After being unified with the World Heavyweight Championship the title was renamed the unified title was named the WWF Undisputed Championship.
Triple H 1 March 17, 2002
Hulk Hogan 1 April 21, 2002

Who is WWE champion?

Roman Reigns is the current champion in his fourth reign. He won the title by defeating previous champion Brock Lesnar in a Winner Takes All match for both the WWE Championship and Universal Championship, which Reigns defended, on April 3, 2022, at WrestleMania 38 Night 2 in Arlington, Texas.

Related Posts